Elementary School
Name Email Subject
Mr Mohamed Ragb mragb@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 4
Mr Mohamed Ahmed mahmed@aiswest.com Arabic Social Studies
Ms Noha Shabaan nshaaban@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 2 & AFL
Ms Maha Mohamed mmohamed@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 1
Ms Amal Refaat arefat@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 3
Mr Mohamed Ali mali@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 5
Ms Omaima Abogabal oabogabal@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic KG1/KG2
Ms Hagar Abdullah habdullah@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic KG1/KG2
Mrs Nesreen Salama nsalama@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic KG2
Mrs Naglaa Mohamed NMahmoud@aiswest.com Elementary Arabic Grade 2
Ms Elham Omran
Ms Yasmine El Shenawy
Eomran@aiswest.com
yelshenawy@aiswest.com
Elementary Arabic Teacher
Elementary Art
Ms Stacey Halbrook SHalbrook@aiswest.com Elementary Art
Mrs Reem Abdou rabdou@aiswest.com Elementary Computers
Ms Jessica Brickus jpbrickus@aiswest.com Elementary Computers
Ms Julia McKillop jmckillop@aiswest.com Elementary Music



Ms Mary Anne Zupan mzupan@aiswest.com Elementary Music
Mrs Nadine Banna nbanna@aiswest.com Elementary PE



Mr Karim Hassan Khassan@aiswest.com Elementary PE
Mr Timothy Brown Tbrown@aiswest.com Elementary PE
Ms Malak Yassin MYassin@aiswest.com Elementary School Counselor
Mrs Lisa O'Hare LOHare@aiswest.com Elementary School Counselor
Ms Mena Elsayed Melsayed@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Ms Sherin El Meligy selmeligy@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Ms Karsinira Popova Kpopova@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Mr Bruce Zupan Bzupan@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Ms Cynthia Thibault cthibault@aiswest.com KG1
Ms Gihan Bishay GBishay@aiswest.com KG1
Mrs Lela Gabr LGabr@aiswest.com KG1
Ms Simone Harpel SHarpel@aiswest.com KG1
Ms Dania Van Rijt DVanrijt@aiswest.com KG1
Ms Angelica Garza Mgarza@aiswest.com KG2
Ms Noha Elhamamsy NElHamamsy@aiswest.com KG2
Ms Helen Janet Howard HHoward@aiswest.com KG2
Mrs Heba Dandan Hdandan@aiswest.com KG2
Ms Lisa Gomes LGomes@aiswest.com KG2
Ms Kelsey Van deer KVanDeer@aiswest.com KG2
Mr Bill Fitzhugh Bfitzhugh@aiswest.com Grade 1



Mr Peter Bihari PBihari@aiswest.com Grade 1
Ms Teresa Takak TTakak@aiswest.com Grade 1
Mr Holly Gleich HGleich@aiswest.com Grade 1
Ms Stephanie Kennah Skennah@aiswest.com Grade 1
Mrs Dalia Mokbel dmokbel@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Amber Acosta AAcosta@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Lisa Scott LScott@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Courtney Gray Cgray@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Jennifer McGuire JMcguire@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Mona Kafafi MKafafi@aiswest.com Grade 2
Ms Roshan El Farnawany relfarnawany@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Alia ElMoslemany amoslemany@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Heba Diraz hdiraz@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Alisha Burrell Aburrell@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Melissa Perham MPerham@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Abra Litmer Alitmer@aiswest.com Grade 3
Ms Mona Dwidar mdwidar@aiswest.com Grade 4
Mr Jacob Muonio JkMuonio@aiswest.com Grade 4
Mr Andrew Hernandez AHernandez@aiswest.com Grade 4
Ms Brittany Elliott Belliott@aiswest.com Grade 4
Miss Vanessa Reynolds VReynolds@aiswest.com Grade 4
Mr George Doughtery Gdoughtery@aiswest.com Grade 4
Ms Sophie Sewailem Ssewailem@aiswest.com Grade 5
Mr Adam Wateman Awateman@aiswest.com Grade 5
Mr Evan Panther Epanther@aiswest.com Grade 5
Miss Renee Cottrell RCottrell@aiswest.com Grade 5
Miss Amy Kennedy AKennedy@aiswest.com Grade 5
Ms Nancy Alaa el din nalaa@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Laurie Adele LAdele@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Lani Walker Lwalker@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Mary Moss Mmoss@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Dianne Gray Dgray@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Michelle Sayre Msayre@aiswest.com Learning Support
Ms Lindy Hewitt Lhewitt@aiswest.com Learning Support
Secondary School
Name Email Subject
Ms Nesreen Bassiouny nbassiouny@aiswest.com High School Math
Ms Fify Kassem Fkassem@aiswest.com High School Counselor
Mr Ahmed Elwan aelwan@aiswest.com High School Arabic
Mr Mahmoud Hussein mhussein@aiswest.com High School Arabic
Mr Amr Emam aemam@aiswest.com High School Arabic
Mr Abdelmenam Abdelmenam AabdelMoneam@aiswest.com High School Arabic
Mr William Clark Wclark@aiswest.com High School Art
Ms Dina Moemen DMoemen@aiswest.com High School Business
Ms Mayada Magdy mmagdy@aiswest.com High School Computers
Ms Eman Assem EAssem@aiswest.com High School Economics
Ms Cristina Saldarelli CSaldarelli@aiswest.com High School English
Ms Michelle Hansen MHansen@aiswest.com High School English
Ms Angela Fushtey afushtey@aiswest.com High School English
Mr Peter Golding Pgolding@aiswest.com High School Gov't/History
Ms Nehal Safwat nsafwat@aiswest.com High School History
Mr Alaa William awilliam@aiswest.com High School Math
Ms Noha El Sharawy NelSharawy@aiswest.com High School Math
Mr Micheal Heard Mheard@aiswest.com High School Math
Dr Nasim Sarira nsarira@aiswest.com High School Physics
Dr Hani Ramzy hramzy@aiswest.com High School Psycology
Ms Dareen Abuelyosr DAbuelyosr@aiswest.com High School Science
Ms Nehal Sayed Nsayed@aiswest.com High School Science
Ms Jennifer Brunson JBrunson@aiswest.com High School Science
Ms Tracey Golding Tgolding@aiswest.com High School Spanish
Mr Mark Harrington Mharrington@aiswest.com IB Coordinator & IB Economics
Ms Lorna MacIver LMaciver@aiswest.com Librairan
Ms Alexis Brisby ABrisby@aiswest.com Middle & High School Dance
Ms Iman Elarfaoui IElarfaoui@aiswest.com Middle & High School French
Ms Claire Tremblay CTremblay@aiswest.com Middle & High School French
Ms Patricia Granter PGranter@aiswest.com Middle & High School Music
Mr Michael Janes MJanes@aiswest.com Middle & High School PE
Ms Catarina Castro Ccastro@aiswest.com Middle & High School PE
Mr Petyo Petrov Ppetrov@aiswest.com Middle & High School PE
Mr Salah Abdel Moaty smoaty@aiswest.com Middle School Arabic
Mr Mohamed Ahmed mahmed@aiswest.com Middle School Arabic
Mr Ali Mansour AMansour@aiswest.com Middle School Arabic
Mr. Mohamed Mokhtar MMokhtar@aiswest.com Middle School Arabic
Ms Hannah Wilson Hwilson@aiswest.com Middle School Art
Ms Anita Rudd Arudd@aiswest.com Middle School Counselor
Mr Patrick Blois PBlois@aiswest.com Middle School English
Ms Gail Heard GHeard@aiswest.com Middle School English
Mr Bradely Hruska Bhruska@aiswest.com Middle School English
Mr Juan Agudelo JAgudelo@aiswest.com Middle School Math
Mr Amira Elsherif Aelsherif@aiswest.com Middle School Math
Ms Laila Elfakharany LElfakharany@aiswest.com Middle School Math
Ms Stephanie Janes SJanes@aiswest.com Middle School Science
Ms Joyce Areibi jAreibi@aiswest.com Middle School Science
Mr Nathaniel Poston Nposton@aiswest.com Middle School Social Studies
Ms Kimberly Scoville KScoville@aiswest.com Middle School Social Studies
Ms Dolores Rodriguez DRodriguez@aiswest.com Middle School Spanish
Ms Sally Talaat stalaat@aiswest.com Religion
Mr Gregory Campbell Gcampbell@aiswest.com TOK
Mr Andreas Horaites AHoraites@aiswest.com Drama & TOK
Ms Christie Lewis Clewis@aiswest.com Drama
Ms Dina Oubari doubari@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Ms Sherin El Meligy selmeligy@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Mrs Aya Oubari AOubari@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute
Mr William Granter WGranter@aiswest.com Full Time Substitute

  • American International School in Egypt - West Campus
  • Al Shabab Road, Giza Governorate, Egypt

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Established in Cairo for over 25 years, American International School in Egypt's (AIS) - West Campus was inaugurated in 2009. Serving the local and international community, AIS encourages and inspires students to become lifelong learners who contribute to a diverse and changing world. An Esol Education school, AIS is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite