PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View


Elementary School

Name

Email

Subject

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed

mahmed@aiswest.com

Arabic Social Studies

Ms. Noha Shabaan

nshaaban@aiswest.com

Elementary AFL

Ms. Maha Mohamed

mmohamed@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 1 & 2

Mrs. Naglaa Mohamed

nmahmoud@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 2

Ms. Amal Refaat

arefat@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 3

Mr. Mohamed Ragb

mragb@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 4

Ms. Elham Omran

eomran@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 3 & 5

Mr. Sherif Eldeeb

seldeeb@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic Grade 5

Ms. Hagar Abdullah

habdullah@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic KG1/Gr1

Ms. Omaima Abogabal

oabogabal@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic KG1/KG2

Mrs. Nesreen Salama

nsalama@aiswest.com

Elementary Arabic KG2

Mrs. Reem Abdou

rabdou@aiswest.com

Elementary Computers

Ms. Amber Acosta

AAcosta@aiswest.com

Elementary Computers

Ms. Yasmine El Shenawy

yelshenawy@aiswest.com

Elementary Art

Ms. Eiman Zaher

eizaher@aiswest.com

Elementary Art

Ms. Mary Anne Zupan

mzupan@aiswest.com

Elementary Music

Ms. Kathleen Marie Szotek

kszotek@aiswest.com

Elementary Music

Mr. Karim Hassan

Khassan@aiswest.com

Elementary PE

Mr. Basem El mallwani

belmallawani@aiswest.com

Elementary PE

Ms. Nour Omar

nomar@aiswest.com

Elementary PE

Ms. Catarina Castro

ccastro@aiswest.com

Elementary PE

Ms. Malak Yassin

MYassin@aiswest.com

Elementary School Counselor

Ms. Susan Austin

saustin@aiswest.com

Elementary School Counselor

Ms. Dina Moshneb

dmoshneb@aiswest.com

Full Time Substitute

Mr. Bruce Zupan

bzupan@aiswest.com

Full Time Substitute

Ms. Nada Khalil

nkhalil@aiswest.com

Full Time Substitute

Ms. Krasimira Popova

kpopova@aiswest.com

Full Time Substitute

Ms. Sherin Meligy

selmeligy@aiswest.com

KG1

Ms. Gihan Bishay

gbishay@aiswest.com

KG1

Mrs. Lela Gabr

lgabr@aiswest.com

KG1

Ms. Simone Harpel

sharpel@aiswest.com

KG1

Ms. Dania Van Rijt

dvanrijt@aiswest.com

KG1

Ms. Angelica Garza

mgarza@aiswest.com

KG2

Ms. Noha Elhamamsy

nelhamamsy@aiswest.com

KG2

Ms. Dalia Mokbel

dmokbel@aiswest.com

KG2

Mrs. Heba Dandan

hdandan@aiswest.com

KG2

Ms. Janet Howard

hhoward@aiswest.com

KG2

Mrs. Val Ellis

vellis@aiswest.com

Grade 1

Mr. William Fitzhugh

wfitzhugh@aiswest.com

Grade 1

Ms. Pam Thomson

pthomson@aiswest.com

Grade 1

Ms. Teresa Takak

ttakak@aiswest.com

Grade 1

Ms. Bonnie Grizzle

bgrizzle@aiswest.com>

Grade 1

Ms. Mona Kafafi

mkafafi@aiswest.com

Grade 2

Ms. Yasmin Shehata

yshehata@aiswest.com

Grade 2

Ms. Lucy Babcock

lbabcock@aiswest.com

Grade 2

Ms. Jenann Eilersten

jeilertsen@aiswest.com

Grade 2

Ms. Mai Badran

mbadran@aiswest.com

Grade 2

Ms. Roshan El Farnawany

relfarnawany@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Alisha Burrell

Aburrell@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Heba Diraz

hdiraz@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Abra Litmer

Alitmer@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Lisa Jenkins

ljenkins@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Katherine Purton

kpurton@aiswest.com

Grade 3

Ms. Aura Romriell

aromriell@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Mr. Jacob Muonio

jkmuonio@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Mrs. Ellarose Rogers

erogers@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Ms. Brittany Elliott

belliott@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Ms. Hiba El Sherbini

helsherbini@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Ms, Mona Dwidar

mdwidar@aiswest.com

Grade 4

Ms. Sophie Sewailem

ssewailem@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Mr. Steven Whitfield

swhitfield@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Mr. Evan Panther

epanther@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Ms. Chantelle Girard

cgirard@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Miss Amy Kennedy

akennedy@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Ms.Stephanie Kennah

skennah@aiswest.com

Grade 5

Ms. Karen Potter

kpotter@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Ms. Lani Walker

Lwalker@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Mr. Adam Wateman

awateman@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Ms. Michelle Sayre

Msayre@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Ms. Mary Moss

mmoss@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Ms. Courtney Gray

cgray@aiswest.com

Learning Support

Secondary School

Name

Email

Subject

Mr. Ahmed Elwan

aelwan@aiswest.com

High School Arabic

Mr. Abdelmenam Abdelmenam

aabdelMoneam@aiswest.com

High School Arabic

Mr. Mahmoud Hussein

mhussein@aiswest.com

High School Arabic

Mr. Haitham Abouzaid

habozaid@aiswest.com

High School Arabic

Mr. William Clark

wclark@aiswest.com

High School Art

Ms. Dina Moemen

dmoemen@aiswest.com

High School Business

Ms. Mayada Magdy

mmagdy@aiswest.com

High School Computers

Mr. Ahmed Lotfy

alotfy@aiswest.com

High School Economics and Business

Ms. Cristina Saldarelli

csaldarelli@aiswest.com

High School English

Ms. Michelle Hansen

mhansen@aiswest.com

High School English

Ms. Amy Potson

apotson@aiswest.com>

High School English

Ms. Janelle Robertson

arobertson@aiswest.com

High School English

Ms. Shirley Wang

swang@aiswest.com

High School English

Mr. Peter Golding

pgolding@aiswest.com

High School Gov't/History

Ms. Nehal Safwat

nsafwat@aiswest.com

High School History

Mr. Alaa William

awilliam@aiswest.com

High School Math

Ms. Noha El Sharawy

nelSharawy@aiswest.com

High School Math

Mr. Micheal Heard

mheard@aiswest.com

High School Math

Ms. Nesreen Bassiouny

nbassiouny@aiswest.com

High School Math

Ms. Mayada Magdy

mmagdy@aiswest.com

High School Math

Ms. Nehal Sayed Ahmed

nsayed@aiswest.com

High School Math

Dr. Hani Ramzy

hramzy@aiswest.com

High School Psycology

Ms. Dareen Abuelyosr

dabuelyosr@aiswest.com

High School Science

Ms. Nehal Sayed

nsayed@aiswest.com

High School Science

Ms. Jennifer Brunson

jbrunson@aiswest.com

High School Science

Dr. Nasim Sarira

nsarira@aiswest.com

High School Science

Ms. Dareen Abu El Yousr

dabuelyosr@aiswest.com

High School Science

Mr. Will Clark

wclark@aiswest.com

Theory of Knowledge (TOK)

Mr. Brian Meredith

bmeredith@aiswest.com

Theory of Knowledge (TOK)

Mr. Mark Harrington

mharrington@aiswest.com

Theory of Knowledge (TOK)

Mr. Mark Harrington

mharrington@aiswest.com

IB Coordinator & IB Economics

Ms. Lorna MacIver

lmaciver@aiswest.com

Librairan

Ms. Alexis Brisby

abrisby@aiswest.com

Middle & High School Dance

Ms. Iman Elarfaoui

ielarfaoui@aiswest.com

Middle & High School French

Ms. Claire Tremblay

ctremblay@aiswest.com

Middle & High School French

Ms. Patricia Granter

pgranter@aiswest.com

Middle & High School Music

Mr. Petyo Petrov

ppetrov@aiswest.com

Middle & High School PE

Mr. Salah Abdel Moaty

smoaty@aiswest.com

Middle School Arabic

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed

mahmed@aiswest.com

Middle School Arabic

Mr. Ali Mansour

amansour@aiswest.com

Middle School Arabic

Mr. Mohamed Mokhtar

mmokhtar@aiswest.com

Middle School Arabic

Ms. Hannah Wilson

hwilson@aiswest.com

Middle School Art

Mr. Patrick Blois

pblois@aiswest.com

Middle School English

Ms. Gail Heard

gheard@aiswest.com

Middle School English

Mr. Juan Agudelo

jagudelo@aiswest.com

Middle School Math

Mr. Amira Elsherif

Aelsherif@aiswest.com

Middle School Math

Ms. Laila Elfakharany

lelfakharany@aiswest.com

Middle School Math

Ms. Hadear Hassan

hhassan@aiswest.com

Middle School English

Ms. Joyce Areibi

jareibi@aiswest.com

Middle School Science

Ms. Mena Hassen

mhassen@aiswest.com

Middle School Social Studies

Mr. Mathew Bailey

mbailey@aiswest.com

Middle School Social Studies

Mr. Nathaniel Poston

npotson@aiswest.com

Middle School Social Studies

Ms.Andrea Clarck

aclark@aiswest.com

Middle School Science

Ms.Yara Elshorafa

yelshorafa@aiswest.com

Middle School Science

Ms.Dina Sonbol

dsonbol@aiswest.com

Middle School Science

Ms. Fify Kassem

fkassem@aiswest.com

High School Counselor

Mr. Joseph Romoser

jromoser@aiswest.com

High School Counselor

Ms. Angela Fushtey

afushtey@aiswest.com

Middle School Counselor

  • American International School in Egypt - West Campus
  • Al Shabab Road, Giza Governorate, Egypt

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Established in Cairo for over 25 years, American International School in Egypt's (AIS) - West Campus was inaugurated in 2009. Serving the local and international community, AIS encourages and inspires students to become lifelong learners who contribute to a diverse and changing world. An Esol Education school, AIS is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite