Administration Directory

At AIS-West, we work towards providing excellence in education for students enrolled in KG1 to Grade 12 Our administrative staff are happy to answer queries concerning admissions, travel, medical and general inquiries.

Mr. Walid Abushakra - Superintendent / Chairman

Mr. Tammam Abushakra - Assistant to the Chairman

Mr. Wahib Girgis - Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Les Potter- Director – lpotter@aiswest.com

Ms. Linda Morrison - ES Principal – lmorrison@aiswest.com

Ms. Jessica Muonio – Elementary Assistant Principal – jmuonio@aiswest.com

Mr. Jonathan Menke - Elementary Assistant Principal - jmenke@aiswest.com

Mr. Mark Tennat - Secondary Principal - Mtennat@aiswest.com

Mr. Jeff Brickus – M.S. Assistant Principal – jbrickus@aiswest.com

Ms. Alia Elshishiny H.S. Assistant Principal - Aelshishiny@aiswest.com

Ms. Karen Potter - Classroom Technology Integrationist - Kpotter@aiswest.com

Ms. Lorna Maclver - School Librarian – lmaclver@aiswest.com

Mr. Mark Herrington - IB Coordinator – Mherrington@aiswest.com

Mr. Pat Zahl - Admissions Officer - Pzahl@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Fahmy – Business Manager - MFahmy@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Abbas – Transportation Manager - mabbas@aiswest.com

Mr. Ahmed Ashiri - Facility Manager - ashiri@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Gamal - Security Manager - mgamal@aiswest.com

  • American International School in Egypt - West Campus
  • Al Shabab Road, Giza Governorate, Egypt

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Established in Cairo for over 25 years, American International School in Egypt's (AIS) - West Campus was inaugurated in 2009. Serving the local and international community, AIS encourages and inspires students to become lifelong learners who contribute to a diverse and changing world. An Esol Education school, AIS is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite