Other ESOL Schools

The ESOL Family Schools

      School

      Telephone / Fax

      E-mail

      School Head

      American International School in Abu Dhabi
      PO Box 5992
      Abu Dhabi Educational Zone
      United Arab Emirates

      +971.2.444.4333 +971.2.4444005

      gjones@aisa.sch.ae

      Mr. Gareth Jones

      American International School in Cyprus
      11 Kassos Street
      P.O. Box 3847
      Nicosia, Cyprus

      +357.22.316345 +357.22.316549

      mkleiss@aisc.ac.cy

      Mrs. Michelle Kleiss

      American International School in Egypt

      P.O. Box 8090, Masaken Nasr City 11371 Cairo, Egypt

      +20.2.2618-8400 +20.2.2617.4002

      mlentz@aisegypt.com

      Mr. Mark Lentz

      American International School in Egypt-West Sheikh Zayed City, Entrance 2
      Greens Compound

      +202.38540600

      +202. 38510646

      lpotter@aiswest.com

      Dr. Les Potter

      Cairo English School
      Mirage City
      New Cairo, Egypt

      +20.2.2448.3432/3

      +20.2.2409.1265

      msmith@cesegypt.com

      Mr. Martyn Smith

      Deira International School
      P.O. Box 49776, Dubai Festival City
      Dubai, United Arab Emirates

      +971.4.232.5552

      jsmith@disdubai.ae

      Mr. Jeff Smith

      Universal American School
      P.O. 49776
      Dubai, UAE

      +971.4.232.5222 +971.4.232.5545

      atorris@uasdubai.ae

      Mr. Andrew Torris

      Universal College of Aley - Lebanon
      P.O. Box 284
      Aley - Lebanon

      +961.5.5556-665 +961-5-555-6660

      wjd770@terra.net.lb

      Mr. Walter Day

      Inspire Children's Nursey

      Al Safa 2, Umm Suqeim

      Villa 8, Street 16a, Al Safa 2, Jumeirah

      T: +971 4 395 5473

      admin@inspireallchildren.com

      Ms. Lisa Lewis

      • American International School in Egypt - West Campus
      • Al Shabab Road, Giza Governorate, Egypt

      Open Sitemap

      Close Sitemap

      Sitemap

      Established in Cairo for over 25 years, American International School in Egypt's (AIS) - West Campus was inaugurated in 2009. Serving the local and international community, AIS encourages and inspires students to become lifelong learners who contribute to a diverse and changing world. An Esol Education school, AIS is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

      powered by finalsite