Administration Directory

At AIS-West, we work towards providing excellence in education for students enrolled in Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12 Our administrative staff are happy to answer queries concerning admissions, travel, medical and general inquiries.

Mr. Walid Abushakra - Superintendent / Chairman

Mr. Tammam Abushakra - Assistant to the Chairman

Mr. Wahib Girgis - Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Les Potter- Director – lpotter@aiswest.com

Ms. Linda Morrison - ES Principal – lmorrison@aiswest.com

Ms. Jessica Muonio – Elementary Assistant Principal – jmuonio@aiswest.com

Mr. Jonathan Menke - Elementary Assistant Principal - jmenke@aiswest.com

Mr. Joseph Levno - MS/HS Principal – jlevno@aiswest.com

Mr. Jeff Brickus – M.S. Assistant Principal – jbrickus@aiswest.com

Ms. Katharine Hutson H.S. Assistant Principal - khutson@aiswest.com

Dr. Stephanie Kattera - Head of Technology & Student Services – skattera@aiswest.com

Ms. Lorna Maclver - School Librarian – lmaclver@aiswest.com

Ms. Alia El Shishiny - IB Coordinator – aelshishiny@aiswest.com

Ms. Arlene Talbot Admissions Officer - talbot@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Fahmy – Business Manager - MFahmy@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Abbas – Transportation Manager - mabbas@aiswest.com

Mr. Ahmed Ashiri - Facility Manager - ashiri@aiswest.com

Mr. Mohamed Gamal - Security Manager - mgamal@aiswest.com

  • American International School in Egypt - West Campus
  • Al Shabab Road, Giza Governorate, Egypt

Open Sitemap

Close Sitemap

Sitemap

Established in Cairo for over 25 years, American International School in Egypt's (AIS) - West Campus was inaugurated in 2009. Serving the local and international community, AIS encourages and inspires students to become lifelong learners who contribute to a diverse and changing world. An Esol Education school, AIS is part of a network of exceptional international schools around the world in locations such as Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Cairo, Nicosia and Lebanon.

powered by finalsite